Peer2Profit: Passive Gains or Potential Scam?

Trader FX
5 min readAug 31, 2023
Photo generated by author using Bing Image Creator

Peer2Profit has been one of my favourite internet monetization platforms which have consistently generated passive income for me by leveraging my surplus internet bandwidth, without the need for any investment or capital to begin with. However, upon visiting the dashboard today, I noticed that the website turned up the following error message.

Screenshot of peer2profit.com

Nonetheless, my Peer2Profit clients were still working well on my desktop and mobile devices — which raised a concern: did the platform go down, and so with it, all my earnings?

A quick Google search did not yield much information on this topic. The website did however include a link to the telegram bot of Peer2Profit, which I was quick to access. A live chat with the support team of Peer2Profit on Telegram explained that due to technical reasons, the website is currently offline, although the platform is still operational. Nonetheless, new signups are temporarily unavailable until further notice.

If you are already an existing Peer2Profit user, you may access your account via the Peer2Profit Telegram bot. (If your login was associated with a Google account such as in my case, simply click reset password to

--

--

Trader FX

A tech enthusiast, trader and zealous writer passionate in cryptocurrency, finance and passive income. 4x Top Writer in Finance, Bitcoin, Investing, Technology.